Paying
For School
Call Today
1-800-208-1950
Set An
Appointment
Donate
Here
Donate to Remington College
REQUEST INFO
SET APPOINTMENT
Call Today

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Please check here frequently for updated information regarding campus closures and other important resources relevant to the ongoing COVID-19 situation.

COVID 19 Updates Remington College

Overview

Remington College’s highest priority is the health and safety of our students, faculty, and staff. As such, we are continuing to monitor the ongoing spread of the Coronavirus and will take appropriate action to protect our students, faculty, and staff when information becomes available. More information will be shared on this website as it becomes available.

For the latest updates as well as information about how to prevent COVID-19, visit the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.

 
Cares Act Remington College

Cares Act, CRRSAA, and ARP

Remington College received education stabilization funds under the Cares Act, CRRSAA, and ARP. Starting with the July 10, 2022 quarterly report, a combined report with both institutional and student information is being used and these reports can be accessed in this section.

The fund reports in this section apply to the student portion received under the Higher Education Emergency Relief Fund designated exclusively for emergency financial aid grants to students for all quarterly reports prior to the July 10, 2022 quarterly report.

The fund reports in this section apply to the student portion received under the Higher Education Emergency Relief Fund that is designated exclusively for emergency financial aid grants to students for all quarterly reports prior to the July 10, 2022 quarterly report.


Latest Updates

Policy and Procedures for COVID-19 at Remington College

Remington College has implemented a policy and procedures to address the COVID-19 pandemic in order to provide safeguards for our students, faculty, and staff’s health and safety. The current policy and procedures can be accessed here.

Staff Directory

  • Campus President/Dean - Kendra Davis | 225-236-3210 | Kendra.Davis@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Career Services - Cedric Ivory | 225-236-3208 | Cedric.Ivory@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Financial Aid Representative - Diamond Stevens | 225-236-3211 | diamond.stevens@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Process Technology - Charles Close | 225-236-3200 | Charles.Close@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Dean - Kelli Collins | 225-236-3206 | Kelli-Collins@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Admissions - Andrea Grant | 225-236-3202 | Andrea.Grant@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Campus President – Lisa Alessandro | 216-584-2459 | Lisa.Alessandro@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Education – Jamie Smith | 216-584-2494 | Jamie.Smith@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Admissions – Alicia Chet | 216-584-2390 | alicia.chet@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Career Services – Jennifer Stallworth | 216-584-2461 | Jennifer.Stallworth@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Joseph Bianchini | 216-584-2359 | Joseph.Bianchini@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Allied Health – Linda Lipnos | 216-584-2462 | Linda.Lipnos@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Dental Assisting – Ebony Moore | 216-584-2463 | Ebony.Moore@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair-Culinary Skills Essentials – Chef Richard Wolf | 216-584-2458 | richard.wolf@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair-Combination Welding – Sam McKnight | 216-584-2397 | sam.mcknight@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Master Instructor-Construction & Building Maintenance – Ronald Scherban | 216-584-2495 | Ronald.scherban@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Campus President - Jerry Driskill | 972-698-3834
  • Director of Admissions - Darryl (Don) Leonard | 972-698-3800
  • Campus Dean - Hooshiyar Ahmadi | 972-698-3813
  • Director of Career Services - Christi Koehler | 972-774-5923 
  • Registrar/Retention - Tiffany Siner | 972-682-8790
  • Financial Aid Representative - Bessie EasonClay | 972-698-3807 
  • Financial Aid Representative - Theresa Pruitt | 972-698-3806 
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting & Medical Assisting with X-Ray Tech (Limited Scope) - Hooshiyar Ahmadi | 972-698-3813
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning - Terry Ramirez | 972-698-3825
  • Program Chair - Culinary - Jerry Desir | 972-698-3832
  • Lead Instructor - Business Administration - Delisha Evans | 972-698-3805
  • Lead Instructor - Paralegal - Laura Palazzolo | 972-698-3824
  • Lead Instructor - Criminal Justice - Dontrey Tatum | 972-698-3869
  • Lead Instructor - Pharmacy Technician - Breanna Rivera | 972-774-5921
  • Campus President/Dean – Rose VanAlstine | 817-880-0060 | rose.vanalstine@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Education – Torri Fears | 817-880-0016 | Torri.Fears@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Assistant Campus President/Senior DOA – Hermone Bocre | 817-880-0007 | hermone.bocre@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair – HVAC/CBM – Nathan Willis | 817-880-0021 | Nathan.willis@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Lead Instructor – MAX – Lisa Kalmbach | 817-880-0020 | Lisa.Kalmbach@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Lead Instructor - Dental Assisting – Jalisa Mcabee | 817-880-0049 | Jalisa.mcabee@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Lead Instructor - Database Management - Roger Matthews | 817-880-0060 | Roger.Matthews@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Campus President/Dean – Trina Collins | 281-899-1252 | trina.collins@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Admissions – Michael Holmes | 281-885-4476 | michael.holmes@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Rhoda Hamilton | 281-885-4452 | Rhoda.hamilton@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Lauren Alejandro | 281- 885-4454 | Lauren.Alejandro@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Career Services - Verna Hall | 281-885-4469 | Verna.Hall@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Campus Registrar/Retention - Patricia Spence | 281-899-1242 | Patricia.Spence@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Health Sciences – Kimbeth Williams | 281-554-1786 | kimbeth.williams@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – David Hernandez | 281-885-4481 | David.Hernandez@streetsoulsdogrescue.com;
  • Program Chair - Cosmetology – Cecilia Edwards | 281-885-4491 | cecilia.edwards@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Career Services Representative - Lauren Danner | 281- 554- 1712 | Lauren.Danner@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Online Dean - Juan Silva -Soto | 817-880-0120
  • Program Chair - General Education - Elaina Williams | 407-562-5759
  • Program Chair - Digital Graphic Arts - Bryan Starmer | 407-562-5544
  • Program Chair - Cybersecurity - Michael Effiong | 972-698-3875  
  • Program Chair - Restaurant, Hotel and Retail Management - Gary Abbs | 972-698-3876
  • Program Chair - Beat Production and Recording Arts Technology - Samuel Funston
  • Program Chair - Criminal Justice- Paul Valentino | 407-562-5625
  • Program Chair - General Education - Mollie Surguine | 407-562-5546
  • Program Chair - Database Management - Paul Gleason | 407-562-5526
  • Program Chair - Organizational Management - Kimberly Otterstetter | 313-701-8427
  • Student Financial Services Representative - James Bradley | 865-914-5228  
  • Campus President/Dean - Jason Bruno | 337-983-7140 | jason.bruno@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Admissions/ Assistant Campus President - Heather Daigle | 337-983-7107 | heather.daigle@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Career Services - Dana Phillips | 337-408-0108 | Dana.Phillips@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Registrar/Retention - Takara Sias | Takara.Sias@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Financial Aid Representative - Rachel Joe | 337-593-3931 | Rachel.joe@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting - Matthew Arceneaux | matthew.arceneaux@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Medical Office Administration - Matthew Arceneaux | matthew.arceneaux@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician - Chantell Wilson | 337-983-7128 | Chantell.wilson@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning - Jack Tollefson | 337-593-3923 | Jack.Tollefson@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Construction and Building Maintenance - Jack Tollefson | 337-593-3923 | Jack.Tollefson@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Campus President/Dean – Trina Collins | 281-899-1252 | trina.collins@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Admissions – Ebony Mathis | 281-554-1710 | Ebony.Mathis@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Rhoda Hamilton| 281-885-4452 | Rhoda.hamilton@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Abby Carr | 281-554-1704 | Abby.Carr@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Campus Registrar/Retention - Patricia Spence | 281-899-1242 | Patricia.Spence@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Career Services - Verna Hall | 281-885-4469 | Verna.Hall@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Health Sciences – Kimbeth Williams | 281-554-1786 | kimbeth.williams@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Career Services Representative - Lauren Danner | 281- 554- 1712 | Lauren.Danner@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Campus President – Rose VanAlstine | 817-880-0060 | rose.vanalstine@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Campus Dean – Tetranetta Harris | 901-291-4212 | Tetranetta.Harris@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Career Services - Darhia Williams | 901-291-4210 | Darhia.Williams@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Registrar – Lekiesha Campbell | 901-291-4215 | lekieha.campbell@remingontoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Tetranetta Harris | 901-291-4212 | Tetranetta.Harris@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Construction and Building Maintenance – Daren Peterson | 901-969-9261 | daren.peterson@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Patient Care Technician – Cecilia Maples | 901-291-4249 | Cecilia.Maples@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Culinary Skills Essential and Culinary Management - Andrew Saunders | 901-291-4240 | Andrew.Saunders@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Campus President – Tekia Rocker | 251-544-1543 | tekia.rocker@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Dean – Jabaria Dent | 251-544-1581 | Jabaria.Dent@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Admissions - Josetta Anderson | 251-544-1572 | Josetta.Anderson@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Career Services – Tamyko Owens | 251-544-1546 | Tamyko.Owens@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Registrar/Retention – Don Schermerhorn | 251-544-1512 | donald.schermerhorn@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Detoria Crawford | 251-544-1501 | Detoria.Crawford@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Trades – Dante Miller | 251-343-8200 | dante.miller@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Cosmetology – Catherine Hicks | 251-343-0577 | Catherine.Hicks@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair – Allied Health – Formichael Nelson | 251-544-1516 | Formichael.Nelson@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Campus President/Dean – Jesse Klenk | 615-493-9301 | Jesse.Klenk@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Admissions – Contessa Alexander | 615-493-9312 Contessa.Alexander@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Career Services – Terri McCall | 615-493-9315 | Terri.McCall@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Laura Beatty | 615-493-9313 | Laura.Beatty@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Construction and Building Maintenance – Mark Davison | 615-493-9342 | mark.davison@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting – Brianna Bryant | 615-493-9330 | brianna.bryant@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Campus President/Dean-Keturah Darby | 318-671-4020 | Keturah.Darby@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Education/Registrar - Murray Salinas | 318-655-8391 | murray.salinas@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Admissions – Anthony Hooker | 318-671-4069 | Anthony.Hooker@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Director of Career Services – Tamonika Boykins | 318-671-4012 | tamonika.boykins@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Jennifer Roberts | 318-671-4004 | Jennifer.roberts@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Financial Aid Representative - Tishauna Walker | 318-671-4017 | Tishauna.Walker@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Student & Alumni Engagement Coordinator – Leslie Gauthier | 318-671-4010| Leslie.Gauthier@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair – Criminal Justice/Paralegal – Murray Salinas | 318-655-8391 | murray.salinas@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Bruce Lewis | 318-671-4098 | Bruce.Lewis@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Amanda Baird | | 318-671-4022 | Amanda.Baird@streetsoulsdogrescue.com
  • Allied Health Program Chair - Shelby Dickerson | 318-671-4099 | Shelby.Dickerson@streetsoulsdogrescue.com